StogieSmokers Logo
StogieSmokers.com
Who's Online
0 registered (), 2 Guests and 3 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
January
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Page 2 of 3 < 1 2 3 >
New Reply
Topic Options
#13599 - 12/25/07 07:26 PM Re: IS IT TRUE????
Scott Curtis
Unregistered


On Mon, 24 Dec 2007 18:09:14 -0600, Uncle Grumpy
I tried to join and was turned down. Apparently being a cigar smoker
isn't good enough.
MCS

Full Source: http://groups.google.com/group/alt.smokers.cigars/msg/3c935359c585b543

Top Reply Quote Quick Reply Quick Quote
#13601 - 12/25/07 09:36 PM Re: IS IT TRUE????
Miss Elaine Eos
Unregistered


In article <ndi3n31l0mjvtkiod9bg629l5g9hf if...@4ax.com>,
They probably found out that you know me... ;)

Full Source: http://groups.google.com/group/alt.smokers.cigars/msg/ed02604721923fc8

Top Reply Quote Quick Reply Quick Quote
#13603 - 12/26/07 12:07 AM Re: IS IT TRUE????
Uncle Grumpy
Unregistered



Top Reply Quote Quick Reply Quick Quote
#13631 - 12/26/07 03:22 PM Re: IS IT TRUE????
Winston Castro
Unregistered


On Wed, 26 Dec 2007 02:07:17 -0600, Uncle Grumpy
I tried to sign up, but quickly received some hate-mail saying I am
now "Banned For Life."

Full Source: http://groups.google.com/group/alt.smokers.cigars/msg/aa8e41da9cbf4034

Top Reply Quote Quick Reply Quick Quote
#13634 - 12/26/07 03:53 PM Re: IS IT TRUE????
Miss Elaine Eos
Unregistered


In article <4772e1fb.169280...@news.knolo gy.net>,
Damn, even *I* didn't get one of those!
Misc "...although I'm fairly certain I am -- maybe they just didn't tell
me."

Full Source: http://groups.google.com/group/alt.smokers.cigars/msg/a5d6a8d512c24758

Top Reply Quote Quick Reply Quick Quote
#13636 - 12/26/07 04:23 PM Re: IS IT TRUE????
Paul M. Cook
Unregistered


They sound like the Free Republic of cigar sites. One is kown by the
strength of their enemies. Be proud.
Paul

Full Source: http://groups.google.com/group/alt.smokers.cigars/msg/b56b96ae350749cf

Top Reply Quote Quick Reply Quick Quote
#13637 - 12/26/07 04:43 PM Re: IS IT TRUE????
Winston Castro
Unregistered


On Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:53:51 -0600, Miss Elaine Eos
I did some further investigation on this-
I signed up for [link] where it states my
application is still pending, Seems like a cool site. I notice many
from ASC post there. Alex, Mickey, Hutch, Mary, etc...
I also signed up for [link]

Full Source: http://groups.google.com/group/alt.smokers.cigars/msg/ae98b0b3925565f1

Top Reply Quote Quick Reply Quick Quote
#13639 - 12/26/07 04:52 PM Re: IS IT TRUE????
Winston Castro
Unregistered


On Thu, 27 Dec 2007 00:23:54 GMT, "Paul M. Cook"
Truth be known, I did not expect to gain admission there, but I
figured what the hell, no harm in trying...
But I still think the "banned for life" thing was a little extreme and
over-the-top. I wonder how often they use that one? Or, must
I assume that I am the only one to be awarded such a prestigious,

Full Source: http://groups.google.com/group/alt.smokers.cigars/msg/d02d10b0d1a042de

Top Reply Quote Quick Reply Quick Quote
#13643 - 12/26/07 05:22 PM Re: IS IT TRUE????
Dr_Chino
Unregistered


maybe Papillion smoke Devil's Tobacco Cigars....

Full Source: http://groups.google.com/group/alt.smokers.cigars/msg/6878ffcd8b1b1ebc

Top Reply Quote Quick Reply Quick Quote
#13680 - 12/27/07 08:42 AM Re: IS IT TRUE????
Demonick
Unregistered


In another post in this thread you stated "Cigar Live" was the site which
banned you for life. "Cigar Live" is NOT TimL's site. Apparently your
reputation preceeds you.

Full Source: http://groups.google.com/group/alt.smokers.cigars/msg/467a7c590f6fe928

Top Reply Quote Quick Reply Quick Quote
Page 2 of 3 < 1 2 3 >

Quick Reply:
HTML is disabled
UBBCode is enabled




Shout Box